View Cart

The Bamboos Web Store

CD - Rawville

Album number two, released in 2007

1. The Bamboos Theme
2. Bring It Home ft. Alice Russell
3. Get In The Scene ft. Ohmega Watts
4. The Witch
5. My Baby's Cheating (I Sure Got The Feelin)
6. I Don't Wanna Stop ft. Kylie Auld
7. Head In The Clouds ft. Tyra Hammo
8. Happy
9. Rockin' It On ft. Ohmega Watts
10. Pussy Footin
11. Rawville
12. Tongan Steel

This item isn't currently available.