View Cart

The Bamboos Web Store

CD - Step It Up

The debut album, released in 2006

1. Step It Up feat Alice Russell
2. Tighten Up (Album Version)
3. In The Bamboo Grove
4. Golden Rough
5. Black Foot
6. Transcend Me feat Alice Russell
7. Tobago Strut
8. Another Day In The Life Of Mr Jones
9. Crooked Cop
10. Eel Oil
11. Voodoo Doll (Album Version)