View Cart

The Bamboos Web Store

LP - Medicine Man (out of print)

The Bamboos 5th studio album, released in June 2012

1. I Never ft. Daniel Merriweather
2. Eliza ft. Megan Washington
3. I Got Burned ft. Tim Rogers
4. Cut Me Down
5. Medicine Man
6. Midnight ft. Bobby Flynn
7. What I Know
8. Where Does The Time Go? ft. Aloe Blacc
9. The Wilhelm Scream ft. Megan Washington
10. Hello Stranger
11. Window

This item isn't currently available.