View Cart

The Bamboos Web Store

CD - Side-Stepper

The third album, released in 2008

1. Nightsport
2. Tears Cried feat. Kylie Auldist
3. Now That Your Mine feat. Kylie Auldist
4. King Of The Rodeo feat. Megan Washington
5. Funky Buttercup
6. Can't Help Myself feat. TY
7. One Man Entourage
8. Make It Real feat. Kylie Auldist
9. Move On feat. Paul MacInnes
10. The Side Stepper
11. Amen Brother